Sir John A. Macdonald

Rotating Fridays

Rotating Friday Schedule
2017-2018

 

Semester 1                        Semester 2

Sept 8- Monday

Sept 15- Tuesday

Sept 22- Wednesday

Sept 29- In-service
 

Oct 6- Thursday

Oct 13- Monday

Oct 20- Tuesday

Oct 27- PD Day

 

Nov 3- Wednesday

Nov 10- Thursday

Nov 17- Monday

Nov 24- Tuesday

 

Dec 1- Wednesday

Dec 8- Thursday

Dec 15- Monday

Dec 22- Holiday

 

Jan 5- Tuesday

Jan 12- Wednesday

Jan 19- Thursday

Jan 26- Exams

 

Feb 2- Monday

Feb 9- Tuesday

Feb 16- Wednesday

Feb 23- Thursday

 

Mar 2- Monday

Mar 9- Tuesday

Mar 23- Wednesday

March 30- Holiday

 

April 6- Thursday

April 13- Monday

April 20- Tuesday

April 27- Wednesday

 

May 4- Thursday

May 11- Monday

May 18- In-service

May 25- Tuesday

 

June 1- Wednesday

June 8- Thursday

June 15- Monday

June 22- Exams