Sir John A. Macdonald

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Gallagher, Stephen Principal ext. 790 1096 sgallagher@hrsb.ca
Aguinaga, Jane Main Office Secretary ext. 790 1090 jaguinaga@hrsb.ns.ca
Canavan, Trina Vice Principal A-L ext. 790 1095 tcanavan@hrsb.ca
Conrad, Crystal Registrar ext. 1061/1116 conradc@hrsb.ca
McKinnon, Joan Guidance Secretary ext. 790 1052 jmckinnon@hrsb.ca
Mireault-Wiseman, Julie Guidance M - Z ext. 790 1054 jwiseman@hrsb.ns.ca
Parsons, Coreen Guidance A - L ext. 790 1053 cparsons@hrsb.ns.ca
Pulsifer , Randy Vice Principal M-Z ext. 790 1094 rpulsifer@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Bacich, Leah Math ext. 790 2003 lbacich@hrsb.ca Website
Bainbridge, Tabitha Social Studies ext. 790 1124 tbainbridge@hrsb.ca
Beaulieu, Denise Math ext. 790 2008 dbeaulieu@gnspes.ca
Benoit, Jacquelyn Science ext. 790 2066 jbenoit@hrsb.ca
Benoit, Natasha Science ext. 790 2075 nbenoit@hrsb.ca Website
Boutilier , John English ext. 790 1121 John.Boutilier@hrsb.ca Website
Campbell, Debbie Social Studies ext. 790 1010 Deborah.Campbell@hrsb.ca Website
Cansdale, Patricia Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2043 CansdaleP@hrsb.ca
Coates, Barb Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2027 BCoates@hrsb.ca Website
Cobb, Mary Science ext. 790 2071 MCobb@hrsb.ca Website
Cooke-Warner, Patti Science ext. 790 2070 pcooke-warner@gnspes.ca Website
DeAngelo, Laurelea Math ext. 7902010 LDeAngelo@hrsb.ca Website
Doyle, Greg Social Studies ext. 790 1015 doyleg@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Duggan, Randy Math ext. 790 2009 RDuggan@hrsb.ca Website
Favaro, Mandy Science ext. 790 2071 mfavaro@hrsb.ca
Fitzpatrick, Doug Science ext. 790 2063 dfitzpatrick@hrsb.ca Website
Fraser, Francine Math ext. 790 2011 FFraser@hrsb.ca Website
Gallant, Julianne Math ext. 790 2011 julianne.gallant@hrsb.ca Website
Gerriro-Thomas, Debbie English ext. 790 1122 DGerrior-Thomas@hrsb.ca Website
Harris, Liz Personal Development ext. 790 2015 EHarris@hrsb.ca
Jeans, Sarah English ext. 790 1107 SJeans@hrsb.ca Website
Johnson, Leah Social Studies ext. 790 1120 Ljohnson@hrsb.ca
Kiceniuk, Andrew Math ext. 790 2019 akiceniuk@gnspes.ca Website
Little, Laurie Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 1083 LLittle@HRSB.ca Website
MacDonald, Chris Science ext. 790 2057 cmacdonald@hrsb.ca Website
MacLean, Cara Math ext. 7902002 cara.maclean@hrsb.ca Website
MacMillan-Turner, Michelle English ext. 790 1114 MMacMillan-Turner@hrsb.ca Website
McEachern, Isla Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2029 IMcE_chern@hrsb.ca Website
McMaster, Sue Personal Development ext. 790 1040 SMcMaster@hrsb.ca
McNeil, Melina Science ext. 790 2076 mcneilm@gnspes.ca Website
Metherall, Murray English ext. 790 1129 MMetherall@hrsb.ca Website
Mullins, Andree Personal Development ext. 790 2022 AMullins@hrsb.ca
Noble, Mark English ext. 790 1124 noblem@hrsb.ca Website
Oddy, Michael Social Studies ext. 790 1130 MOddy@hrsb.ca
Pegley, Fred Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 2032 FPegley@hrsb.ca Website
Pellerine, Scott Personal Development ext. 790 1033 SPellerine@hrsb.ca Website
Penney, Bill Personal Development ext. 790 1008 wpenney@hrsb.ca Website
Penney, Jared Personal Development ext. 790 2015 JPenney@hrsb.ca
Punshon, Elizabeth Personal Development ext. 790 1125 epunshon@hrsb.ca
Richardson, Janis Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 1009 richardsonj@hrsb.ca
Roughneen, Anne Social Studies ext. 790 1123 ARoughneen@hrsb.ca Website
Saab, Elias Math ext. 790 2014 ESaab@hrsb.ca Website
Schwartz, Julie ESL ext. 790 2056 jschwartz@hrsb.ca
Turnbull, John Personal Development ext. 790 1002 turnbullj@gnspes.ca
Turner, Teena Fine Arts/Technology ext. 790 1050 TTurner@hrsb.ca Website
Williams, Karen Science ext. 790 2056 WilliamsK@hrsb.ca
Young, Susan Social Studies ext. 790 1011 syoung@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atwood, Kristine LST ext. 790 1027 katwood@gnspes.ca Website
Barnes, Anita EPA ext. 790 2022 ABarnes@hrsb.ca
Burnie, Amy Youth Health Centre ext. 790 1023 Amy.Burnie@nshealth.ca
Burns, Willie Custodian ext. 790 2042 WBurns@hrsb.ca
Digiosia, Denise ASSW ext. 790 1016 Denise.Digiosia@hrsb.ca
Foley, Joanne EPA ext. 790 2022 Joanne.Foley@hrsb.ca
Gale, Rob EPA ext. 790 2016 RGale@hrsb.ca
McKay, Patsy EPA ext. 790 2016 PMcKay@hrsb.ca
Pyke, Jane EPA ext. 790 2016 Jane.Pyke@hrsb.ca
Tasco, Keith ANSSW ext. 790 1016 KTasco@hrsb.ca